top of page

Contact us

  • San Francisco Community Fellowship

San Francisco Community Fellowship

Address: 1195 Geneva Ave.,

                  San Francisco, CA 94112

Sunday Worship Service: 11:30 AM

Worship Band Practice: Saturday 4:00 PM

Bible Study - Wednesday 6:00 PM (1 hour)

                    - All Welcome -

Church Building

415-333-SFCF(7323)

 

Richard A. Roberts - Pastor

raroberts@sfcf.org

415-990-0352

SFCF Leadership Team

Linda de Los Reyes -Elder

415-810-7814

Sonia Soliman

Sonia.Soliman@sfcf.org

415-813-7416

Renee Roberts

Renee.Roberts@sfcf.org

415-334-5352

Jing Zhang
Jing.Zhang@sfcf.org
415-609-4196

Zijiao Yang
Zijiao.Yang@sfcf.org
415-333-7323

Carlos Cabezas
Carlos.Cabezas@sfcf.org
415-685-6369

Feel free to leave a message...

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page